A Quick Thank You

To Scott and Will,

Thank you for inspiring me so much. Out of all my courses, I looked forward to Curiousness the most. Every Wednesday, I sat in Temple 1164 wondering what crazy things you were going to say or make us do. I know you guys probably won’t remember my name, but I will never forget this experience. You guys made the class incredibly fun while teaching us the fundamental knowledge we will need in the next three years. I have never been so sure that I want to go into advertising, and this class has played a huge role in focusing on my passion. I hope that I succeed on the creative advertising track and get to work with you all again.

Lots of love!

P.S. Scott will actually be forced to work with me, I have him for Story next semester. Yay! (:

Leave a comment