#55 – Looking back at my work and what could have been improved.

Some of my beginning posts could have been thought up by anyone, for example:
Life of a Tide Pod
Eruption of Ideas

I could have done a little less with the bottle, for example:
Have Pride in your Clothes
The people who are intelligent enough to run the country are smart enough not to try

Some of my posts should have had more visual aspects rather than writing (though I do want to be a copywriter).

I should have steered away from the song lyrics.

I really wish I had learned Photoshop and video editing sooner. I feel like it would have made my blog much more interesting.

I wish I had collaborated with other students in the class more and spoken up when I had an opinion.

I feel like I did incorporate my personality well, so that’s a plus. (:

Leave a comment